improve sleeping


CBD ingredients are particularly effective in relieving emotions and relaxing nerves. The formula is carefully added with medium-chain triglyceride oil (MCT Oil) and soothing natural peppermint extract (Peppermint), which can greatly enhance the emotional relaxation effect on the body , Allows you to enter deep sleep faster, and maintain a more stable period.

Relieve inflammation and pain


Whether it is daily pain or chronic pain caused by old diseases, CBD essence oil derived from the natural extract of hemp plant (Hemp) can bring soothing effects to your pain. In addition to its anti-inflammatory effect, CBD essence Reduce fever or surrounding swelling, the effect is immediate and powerful, so it is loved by many world-class athletes.

Helps increase muscle mass and reduce muscle loss


When the body and mind are in balance, the pressure of muscle metabolism will decrease, which helps the body maintain the most suitable state for muscle gain and fat loss. In addition, by relaxing the nerves, it can also help you achieve the highest level of sports performance!

WADA announced in 2018 that CBD will be deleted from its list of prohibited substances. The original plan for the 2020 Olympic Games and the current major international sports organizations, its participating athletes can legally use CBD.

Decompression, adjust the balance of mind and body freely


Need to relax? In addition to helping you eliminate stress, CBD ingredients can also help control anxiety and make you feel at ease in your body and mind.

Most users will experience a pleasant sensation of "slightly drowsy" after use, and the mood will be lighter, which will keep you in a comfortable mood, and at the same time, your thoughts will be clearer and more focused.

改善睡眠


CBD 成分在紓緩情緒、放鬆神經方面特別有效,配方悉心加入中鏈甘油三酸酯油(MCT Oil) 及舒爽鎮靜作用的天然薄荷精華 (Peppermint),能大大加強身體上情緒上的放鬆效果,讓你更快進入深層睡眠,並維持期間更穩定。 

舒緩發炎、痛症


無論是日常痛症還是舊患所帶來的慢性痛楚,從漢麻植物 (Hemp) 自然提取物出來的 CBD 精華油 都可以為你的痛症帶來舒緩效果, CBD 精華除了具備消炎作用,更減少發熱或周圍的腫脹,效果即時而且強效,因而得到不少世界級運動員的喜愛。

有助增肌、減少肌肉流失


當身心臻致平衡時,肌肉代謝分解的壓力就會下降,因此有助身體維持最適合增肌、減脂的狀態,此外透過放鬆神經,亦能夠幫助你發揮出最高水準的運動表現!

WADA 於2018年宣布將CBD從其禁用物質清單中刪除,原訂2020奧運會及現時各大國際運動組織,其參賽運動員均可以合法使用CBD。

減壓、調整身心平衡自在


需要放鬆一下心情嗎?CBD 成分 除了可以助你消除壓力,更有助控制焦慮情緒,讓你身心平衡自在。

大部分用家在使用後都會出現「微醺」的愉快感覺,心情更輕爽,令你保持舒暢心情,同時思緒更清晰和專注。